Show all tournaments

2023 New Year Shogi Event(SF Shogi Club X Fiery Shogi Club)

Tournament Info

Tournament organizer: Peter_Diao (1688) ☗6☗6☗12
Co-organizer: SFShogi1 (1787) ☗3☗2☗8
Tournament format:  Round-robin
Displayed time zone: China
Tournament period: 2023-01-08 09:00 ~ 2023-01-08 15:00 Ended
Game rule: Even game, Non-rated (10 min + 30 sec)
Game room host plays: Sente or gote (random)
URL to this tournament: https://system.81dojo.com/en/tournaments/3779
Diagram embed tag: <iframe src="https://system.81dojo.com/en/tournaments/3779/iframe">

Table

#Player123456789101112131415161718192021222324Pts.Info
1 yyds (1765) 0
2 mikumilk (1829) 4
3 Adou_X (1462) 4
4 jiangyuhao (1496) 3
5 lipengyu3 (2311) 18
6 CC389141 (2006) 11
7 toyosatomiminomiko (1764) 2
8 zspljh (1849) 3
9 Tianhao (1686) 9
10 iongrey (2184) 7
11 QiuNiang (973) 0
12 awsljk (1409) 1
13 Peter_Diao (1688) 12
14 SFnshimo (1821) 6
15 SFShogi1 (1787) 6
16 supersky (1408) 1
17 Starwish (1570) 18
18 YPYDVPDYA (2100) 4
19 strawberry2 (1733) 21
20 Zixian3553 (1314) 2
21 Chushingura (1787) 3
22 Xikar_SSK (1354) 17
23 Latios (1155) 4
24 turtwig (1459) 4

Recent gamesSee all

2023-01-08CC389141 ● - ○ lipengyu3KifuGame
2023-01-08lipengyu3 ○ - ● StarwishKifuGame
2023-01-08Starwish ● - ○ mikumilkKifuGame
2023-01-08strawberry2 ○ - ● LatiosKifuGame
2023-01-08lipengyu3 ○ - ● LatiosKifuGame

Description

New Year Shogi Event(SF Shogi Club X Fiery Shogi Club)

  • This event is organized by the San Francisco Shogi Club(U.S.A) and Fiery Shogi Club(China PR).
  • Play friendly matches(10-30) freely with each other and say happy New Year from the other side of the world.
  • Please pay attention that you need to be a member of one of the clubs to participate in this event.
  • 此次新年活动是由旧金山将棋俱乐部(美国)和炎将棋交流会(中国)联合举办。
  • 请与其他选手自由对局(10-30),并与世界另一侧的棋手道一声新年快乐
  • 请注意,您必须是上诉俱乐部的成员才能参加此次活动!
  • 今回の新年イベントはサンフランシスコ将棋クラブ(米国)と炎将棋交流会(中国)が共同で開催します。
  • 将棋ファンたちがご自由に交流して対局し(10-30)、地球の裏側の棋士たちに新年のごあいさつをします。
  • このイベントに参加するには、上記のクラブのメンバーである必要があります。

Rules

  • You need to be a member of San Francisco Shogi Club(U.S.A) OR Fiery Shogi Club(China PR) in order to sign up for this tournament
  • When you are sending an application / 在发送申请时:
    • For Members of SF Shogi Club, please send your Full name and your 81dojo ID(just like the monthly meeting)
    • 如果您是炎将战交流会的选手,请在申请时附上您的群昵称及QQ号
  • Time Period:
    • 1/7 17:00 - 23:00 (PST)
    • 1/8 9:00 - 15:00 (Beijing)
    • 1/8 10:00 - 16:00 (Japan)
    • 1/8 1:00 - 7:00 (UTC)
  • No cheating, be nice, keep silent while watching games, Friendship first competition second.
If you get any questions:
2469187861@qq.com
sfshogi@gmail.com
-We reserve the right to final explanation.

This is 81Dojo's web system for account and data management. The entrance to the shogi app can be found in the main site at https://81dojo.com.