大会一覧に戻る

2023 New Year Shogi Event(SF Shogi Club X Fiery Shogi Club)

大会情報

大会主催者: Peter_Diao (1688) ☗6☗6☗12
共同主催者: SFShogi1 (1750) ☗3☗2☗8
大会形式:  総当たり
表示基準タイムゾーン: 中国
大会開催期間: 2023/01/08 09:00 ~ 2023/01/08 15:00 終了
対局ルール: 平手・練習対局 (10 分 + 30 秒)
対局室作成者の手番: ランダム
この大会ページへのリンク: https://system.81dojo.com/ja/tournaments/3779
対戦表埋め込みタグ: <iframe src="https://system.81dojo.com/ja/tournaments/3779/iframe">

対戦表

#参加棋士123456789101112131415161718192021222324勝点情報
1 yyds (1766) 0
2 mikumilk (1861) 4
3 Adou_X (1462) 4
4 jiangyuhao (1496) 3
5 lipengyu3 (2318) 18
6 CC389141 (1878) 11
7 toyosatomiminomiko (1764) 2
8 zspljh (1826) 3
9 Tianhao (1686) 9
10 iongrey (2177) 7
11 QiuNiang (973) 0
12 awsljk (1402) 1
13 Peter_Diao (1688) 12
14 SFnshimo (1683) 6
15 SFShogi1 (1750) 6
16 supersky (1398) 1
17 Starwish (1676) 18
18 YPYDVPDYA (2060) 4
19 strawberry2 (1719) 21
20 Zixian3553 (1335) 2
21 Chushingura (1811) 3
22 Xikar_SSK (1354) 17
23 Latios (1292) 4
24 turtwig (1499) 4

最新の対局結果全て見る

2023/01/08CC389141 ● - ○ lipengyu3棋譜対局
2023/01/08lipengyu3 ○ - ● Starwish棋譜対局
2023/01/08Starwish ● - ○ mikumilk棋譜対局
2023/01/08strawberry2 ○ - ● Latios棋譜対局
2023/01/08lipengyu3 ○ - ● Latios棋譜対局

大会詳細

New Year Shogi Event(SF Shogi Club X Fiery Shogi Club)

  • This event is organized by the San Francisco Shogi Club(U.S.A) and Fiery Shogi Club(China PR).
  • Play friendly matches(10-30) freely with each other and say happy New Year from the other side of the world.
  • Please pay attention that you need to be a member of one of the clubs to participate in this event.
  • 此次新年活动是由旧金山将棋俱乐部(美国)和炎将棋交流会(中国)联合举办。
  • 请与其他选手自由对局(10-30),并与世界另一侧的棋手道一声新年快乐
  • 请注意,您必须是上诉俱乐部的成员才能参加此次活动!
  • 今回の新年イベントはサンフランシスコ将棋クラブ(米国)と炎将棋交流会(中国)が共同で開催します。
  • 将棋ファンたちがご自由に交流して対局し(10-30)、地球の裏側の棋士たちに新年のごあいさつをします。
  • このイベントに参加するには、上記のクラブのメンバーである必要があります。

Rules

  • You need to be a member of San Francisco Shogi Club(U.S.A) OR Fiery Shogi Club(China PR) in order to sign up for this tournament
  • When you are sending an application / 在发送申请时:
    • For Members of SF Shogi Club, please send your Full name and your 81dojo ID(just like the monthly meeting)
    • 如果您是炎将战交流会的选手,请在申请时附上您的群昵称及QQ号
  • Time Period:
    • 1/7 17:00 - 23:00 (PST)
    • 1/8 9:00 - 15:00 (Beijing)
    • 1/8 10:00 - 16:00 (Japan)
    • 1/8 1:00 - 7:00 (UTC)
  • No cheating, be nice, keep silent while watching games, Friendship first competition second.
If you get any questions:
2469187861@qq.com
sfshogi@gmail.com
-We reserve the right to final explanation.

このページは81道場のデータ管理・閲覧用の「Webシステム」です。対局用アプリはサイトのトップページ(https://81dojo.com/jp)の「道場入口」より起動して下さい。